Contact us to learn more about what we offer.

Phone:  (540) 231-4582

 Email:  AgrAbilityVA@vt.edu

 

Dr. Kim Niewolny, Program Director, Virginia Tech

niewolny@vt.edu

Tristan Robertson, Program Co-Director, Easterseals UCP

tristan.robertson@eastersealsucp.com

Divya Srinlvasan, Project Co-Director, Virginia Tech

sdivya1@vt.edu

Alex Leonessa, Project Co-Director, Virginia Tech

leonessa@vt.edu

Bobby Grisso, Project Co-Director, Virginia Tech

rgrisso@vt.edu

Jeremy Daubert, Field Coordinator, Virginia Tech

jdaubert@vt.edu

Tony Edwards, Field Coordinator, Virginia State University

jtedwards@vsu.edu

Garland Mason, Program Coordinator, Virginia Tech

garlandm@vt.edu

William Crutchfield, Small Farm Outreach Director, Virginia State University

wcrutchfield@vsu.edu

Liza Dobson, Community Outreach Coordinator, Easterseals UCP

elizabeth.dobson@eastersealsucp.com