Name E-mail Degree Advisor
Alegbeleye, Ibukun ibukun@vt.edu PhD Westfall-Rudd/Anderson
Amaral, Ryan ramaral1@vt.edu MS Rudd
Atkins, Robin atkinsrw@vt.edu
 
MS Anderson
Barber, Danielle dbjeane@vt.edu PhD Friedel
Bass, Robert robert87@vt.edu PhD Niewolny/Anderson
Brown, Arogeanae abro@vt.edu MS Scherer
Bush, Sarah sabush17@vt.edu PhD Rudd
Close, David
 
dclose@vt.edu PhD  Kaufman
Coartney, Jama jama@vt.edu MS Kaufman
Cook, Natalie necook@vt.edu PhD
Archibald
 
Cowell-Lucero, Jamie jlucero@vt.edu
MS Westfall-Rudd
Doak, Samuel
 
sdoak@vt.edu PhD  Rudd
Elliott-Engel, Jeremy jeremyee@vt.edu PhD Westfall-Rudd
Greaud, Michelle
 
mgreaud@vt.edu PhD  Westfall-Rudd
Grove, Benjamin begrove@vt.edu PhD Kaufman/Seibel
Hanks, Sarah
 
sahanks@vt.edu PhD  Friedel
Johnson, Jeremy jejohns1@vt.edu PhD Archibald/Seibel
Johnson, Lonnie lojohns2@vt.edu PhD Kaufman/Seibel
 
Kelinsky, Lia lkelinsky@vt.edu PhD Niewolny
Kennedy, Rachael
 
kennedy3@vt.edu PhD  Kaufman
Kyle, Crystal cryak79@vt.edu PhD Niewolny
Lawrence, Courtney
courtl8@vt.edu PhD Westfall-Rudd
MacAuley, Lorien
 
lorien@vt.edu PhD  Niewolny
Martin, Perry pemarti3@vt.edu PhD Kaufman
 
Morton, Sarah sarahm72@vt.edu PhD Spindler/Anderson
Omosa, Oladayo oladayo7@vt.edu PhD Archibald
Purnell, Rachelle rachp92@vt.edu MS Anderson
Robinson, Kelly krobinso@vt.edu PhD Westfall-Rudd
Sebit, Martin msebit@vt.edu PhD Rudd
Sen, Anuradha anuradha@vt.edu MS Anderson
Shayo, Asha hsasha8@vt.edu PhD
Rudd
Simpson, Chantel cysimpso@vt.edu PhD Spindler
Steger, Daniel
sdaniel3@vt.edu MS Scherer
Travis, Elli emtravis@vt.edu PhD Archibald
Webb, Randall
 
rcwebb06@vt.edu  PhD Westfall-Rudd
Whitter-Cummings, Thea
 
 theawc76@vt.edu MS  Rudd
Wiley, Shannon shann83@vt.edu PhD Scherer
Woodward, Lane plw@vt.edu PhD Rudd